Skip to content
Home » Tiago PZK Drops ‘Gotti A’ With Nicki Nicole, Manuel Turizo Features

Tiago PZK Drops ‘Gotti A’ With Nicki Nicole, Manuel Turizo Features

Argentine rapper and singer Tiago PZK has dropped his star-studded sophomore album, “Gotti A.” The 14-song collection boasts features from fellow Argentine music stars like Nicki Nicole, Duki and Trueno, along with Manuel Turizo and Justin Quiles.

Executively produced by Tiago and Tatool, “Gotti A” also includes collaborations with producers Charlie Heat (Kanye West, J. Cole and Bryson Tiller) and Yeti Beats (Doja Cat), among others. Tiago is also expected to release “Alegría,” with Anitta and Emilia in the coming weeks. The album also includes previously released tracks “Piel” featuring Ke Personajes, and the more recent “Mi Corazón.”

In a press release, “Gotti A” is described as a journey through understanding the balance of Tiago and his alter ego “Gotti A,” with each song representing “a step in his transition from human to popstar – exhibiting the duality and metamorphosis of the artist.”

Tiago said, “This album is very significant to me because besides it being the second album of my career it brings together the diversity of my musical journey as an artist and a songwriter.”

“Gotti A” serves as the follow-up to 2022’s “Portales,” which reached No. 2 on the Top Global Spotify albums chart. Tiago is expected to announce a global tour in the coming months to support this new release.

“Gotti A” Tracklist:

  1. Todas Las Estrellas
  2. Adicción
  3. De Vuelta feat. Manuel Turizo
  4. I’m Blessed feat. Trueno
  5. Alegría feat. Anitta & Emilia
  6. Party BB feat. Justin Quiles
  7. Piel feat. Ke Personajes
  8. La Despedida
  9. RCP feat. Duki
  10. Mi Corazón
  11. Cristal feat. Nicki Nicole
  12. Tony
  13. Griselda
  14. La Última

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!